TEAM

the Global Green Team

The Global Green Team understands the international trade in fresh produce like no other. We are extremely motivated to do our job well. Some people might call us zealous, but we prefer to call it committed. We are decisive, reliable, and knowledgeable. Together with our partners, we deliver a world-class service. We speak the language of both our growers and our customers.

Meet our specialists

Sebastiaan Hogervorst

Commercial Director+31 (0)174 519 103 s.hogervorst@globalgreenteam.nl

Frans van der Hout

Sales Middle East
+31 (0) 174 519 434
f.vanderhout@globalgreenteam.nl

Tim Sonneveld

Purchase & Sales Middle East+31 (0) 174 519 435
t.sonneveld@globalgreenteam.nl

Carlo Habraken

Financial Controller+31 (0) 174 519 151
c.habraken@harvesthouse.nl

Jeffrey van der Meer

Sales Middle East+31 (0) 174 519 436
j.vandermeer@globalgreenteam.nl

Hugo Zeevalk

Sales Iceland+31 (0) 174 519 421
h.zeevalk@globalgreenteam.nl

Paul Schriel

Sales Asia and Africa+31 (0) 174 519 422
p.schriel@globalgreenteam.nl

Demian van Duivenbode

Sales North America+31 (0) 174 519 431
d.vanduivenbode@globalgreenteam.nl

Jos Hagen

Sales North America+31 (0) 174 519 423
j.hagen@globalgreenteam.nl

Mark Bosman

Purchase & Supply Chain+31 (0) 174 519 448
m.bosman@globalgreenteam.nl

Roy van Mil

Purchase & Supply Chain+31 (0) 174 519 122
r.vanmil@globalgreenteam.nl

Kayleigh van der Arend

Sales Middle East+31 (0) 174 519 182
k.vanderarend@globalgreenteam.nl

Chavelli van Leeuwen

Purchase & Supply Chain+31 (0) 174 267 560
c.vanleeuwen@globalgreenteam.nl

Perry van der Meer

Quality Controller+31 (0) 174 519 159
p.vandermeer@harvesthouse.nl

Diana van der Meer

Trade Marketing+31 (0) 174 519 120
d.vandermeer@harvesthouse.nl

Have you tasted these superstars yet?

Sweet Peppers

Cucumbers